Blog of Teh Voges


Tiss the Season!
December 2, 2006, 7:46 pm
Filed under: Life

Christmas~!

So we already have our lights up on the house! ah i love Christmas! Except all the crazy Christmas shoppers…*shakes fist*. I think me and my dad went a little crazy this year though…that’s alot of lights lol, but it looks good. what you dont know is….we are the only one’s on the street that has lights up. I think we intimidate them a little….Na.



Another day at work…
December 2, 2006, 6:55 pm
Filed under: Randomness, Work

So today I’m working in the “warehouse”, I’ve come to think of it as….the backroom of Death!! (Everything’s gonna fall apart and kill me!), and i look up and notice this…

Work

I don’t know how well you can see it…but there’s a thermostat and a random power socket. I started thinking, no wonder it’s always cold in here….no one can reach the thermostat. I begin to notice that the power socket is sideways. Now how in the world is anyone going to reach that??? It’ like 10 feet high! After a few failed attempts of trying to get up there, I decided whosoever designed this place….is fired! (Even though I’m the last person with the power to fire a person…lol)



Halloween
December 2, 2006, 4:03 am
Filed under: Costumes, Video Blog

This was my costume!



Hey guys…
December 2, 2006, 3:53 am
Filed under: Randomness

im just learning this so bear with me, im not exactly sure yet how this all works. keep in touch!